Task Force on Intergenerational Learning–Members

Citizen Alum Task Force on Intergenerational Learning for College Students

Task Force Members

Task force members click here for work site

 

Danielle Hinrichs (Chair)

Associate Professor and Coordinator of Composition

Metropolitan State University

1760 Palace Ave.

St. Paul, MN 55105

Phone: (651) 414-0759

Danielle.hinrichs@metrostate.edu

 

Adam Bush

Director of Curriculum, College Unbound

Co-Director, Center for the Transformation of Higher Education

National Director, Active Graduate Education (PAGE)

Imagining America: Artists and Scholars in Public Life

asbush@gmail.com

 

Jodi Bantley

Community Engagement Coordinator

Institute for Community Engagement and Scholarship

Metropolitan State University, Minneapolis

jodi.bantley@metrostate.edu

 

Marc Cooper 

Professor of History Missouri State University

Managing Editor, eJournal of Public Affairs

marccooper@missouristate.edu

 

Julie Ellison (ex officio) *

Director, Citizen Alum

Professor of American Culture and English

University of Michigan

(734) 645 9399

jeson@umich.edu

 

LeeAnn Lands

Associate Professor of History and American Studies

Kennesaw State University

llands@kennesaw.edu

 

Kai Noa Lilly

Engaged Student Learning Coordinator

College of Social Sciences

University of Hawaii

2424 Maile Way, Saudners Hall 415

Honolulu, HI 96822

Phone: (808) 956-7858

lilly@hawaii.edu

 

Kara Lindaman

Professor

Winona State University

Minne Hall 116

175 W. Mark St.

Winona, MN 55987

Phone: (507) 457-5406

klindaman@winona.edu

 

Leah A. Murray                  

Associate Professor of Political Science and Faculty

Residence for the Center for Community

Engaged Learning

Weber State University

1203 University Circle

Ogden, UT 84408

Phone: (801) 626 6695

lmurray@weber.edu

 

Katie Richards-Schuster

Assistant Professor

Director of Undergraduate Minor Programs

School of Social Work

University of Michigan


 (734) 615-2118

kers@umich.edu

 

Jay Theis

Associate Professor of Political Science

Lone Star College – Kingwood

2000 Kingwood Dr. PAC Building

112C Kingwood TX 77339

(281) 312-1741

John.j.theis@lonestar.edu

 

Mark Wilson

Auburn University

Community and Civic Engagement

College of Liberal Arts

321 Tichenor Hall

Auburn University, AL 36849

Phone: (334) 844-6198

Wilsom3@auburn.edu